Our Governing Body comprises of parents, staff and members of the Parish and community. It is a hard working group of people who are actively involved in the life of our school. Governors meet regularly under the chairmanship of Mr Paul Ward.  

Our Governors

Name Governor Role
Mr Paul Ward - Chairman Foundation
Mrs Beverley Bannon - Vice Chair Foundation
Mrs Catherine Mackenzie-Smith Foundation
Father James Norris Foundation
Mr Colin Prosser  Foundation
Dr Jennifer Chandler Parent
Mrs Kerrie Martin Teacher
Mrs Stephanie Elias Support Staff
  Local Authority
Councillor Stephen Horrell Town Council
Mr Viv Evans  Headteacher
Emma Lawrence - Clerk